Not your Average Stick Family Car Decals…

I know, I know…everybody’s got them right? Those silly stick family figures on the back of the family mini van that declare how cute your brood is in descending order.

Yesterday, I saw a car in the Mall parking lot with a picture of a zombie and the lettering “I ate your stick family” printed on it’s back window.

I laughed out loud (as I am prone to do when I’m by myself in public) and it got me to thinking:  WHY are there not stickers for the slightly strange and unusual family units? I certainly was not going to buy a stick figure family with the girl in pigtails and the mom holding a potted plant. Boring! Luckily there is the internet and I found a plethora of alternative family stick people decals that will please even the most scary and unusual tastes. I can’t wait to see these on the back of more cars.

http://a.tgcdn.net/images/products/additional/large/eea2_ghostbuster_window_decal_inuse.jpg

http://static.neatoshop.com/images/product/52/3752/My-Monster-Family-Family-Car-Stickers_16006-l.jpg?v=16006

2 thoughts on “Not your Average Stick Family Car Decals…

Leave a Reply

