I Did A Bad, Bad Thing – Pumpkin Toffee Cheesecake Cookies

Shake Bake and Party

I recently discovered cake mix cookies.  I think I am obsessed.

I am in big trouble people.  Four, maybe five ingredients, mix it up in a bowl with just a spoon, bake and you have the most delicious, soft and chewy cookies in endless flavor combinations?  Like I said, BIG trouble, and it’s all because of Pinterest, Ashley at Kitchen Meets Girl and this recipe for Funfetti Cheesecake Cookies.

I pinned this recipe a while back and then a few weeks ago I decided to try it out and made a batch.  The next day I made two more batches to take into work.  These cookies are addictive, and while I sat stuffing them into my face my mind was going wild with all the possibilities.  Take any cake mix, and box of pudding, vegetable oil, 2 eggs and  some kind of chocolate chip type add-in and you have the…

View original post 401 more words

One thought on “I Did A Bad, Bad Thing – Pumpkin Toffee Cheesecake Cookies

Leave a Reply

